Drunken Sushi (Closed)

ds1

Address: 2311 Clement St, San Francisco, CA 94121

God how I miss this place. Open until 2am in the morning, it was me and my sisters go to spot to go get a ‘midnight’ snack on the weekends (and my rule is to try a new restaurant each time I go out to eat). The Korean style chirashi salad in the middle is called Wow. I still remember the first time I ordered it, I laughed and when it came out, I, no lie, seriously said ‘Wow’. It was HUGE and it was cheap for $20 with all the sashimi in there. I order it EVERY SINGLE TIME when I went there. To this day, still one of my favorite dishes. I will never ever forget this place.

ds2ds3

Leave a Reply

