Chabaa Thai Restaurant (Irving St.)

chabaa

Address: 2123 Irving St, San Francisco, CA 94122

Their thai iced tea is still one of the best ones I have tried. I say one of the best because there is another place that is really good too (The Old Siam Thai Restaurant). If you look on top of the straw (please excuse the dude behind, I was a noobie then), you can see that its a rose made out of the straw’s paper! ONLY place I’ve seen so far that does that. Props to whoever took the extra time to do that to make the customer feel special =]. Yes, I took a picture of the receipt. It is because that is the first time I saw a waitress actually writing Thai to take down the order O.O and thought that was really cool.

 

Leave a Reply

