Indian Clay Oven

indian-clay-oven

Address: 2436 Clement St, San Francisco, CA 94121

I never really liked Indian food, especially Indian curry, but my sister LOVES it so we decided to try this place. This place changed my mind a little lol. The curry here is very good. I think my sister and I would’ve licked the bowls if it was a ‘fine dining’ kind of setting with waiters constantly looking over if you need anything lol. The fried rice was really good too and when you add the curry on top..yum.

Leave a Reply

