SJ Crawfish, SF (CLOSED)

sj-crawfish

Address: 2333 Irving St San Francisco, CA 94122

The FIRST ah..seafood..Cajun..Creole..ripping crawfish/shellfish..restaurant I have been to and it was AWESOME. I came here before it became a hype and so I didn’t even know this kind of places even existed! Now there several places where you can eat in Richmond District, SF alone. The garlic butter is out of this whole. If only it was so bad for me, I would have used licked the bag. Kind of miss this place cause you could get pho and Vietnamese food here too…

Leave a Reply

