My Favorite Cafe

2-my-favorite-cafe-2

Address: 2110 Clement St, San Francisco, CA 94121

This is my favorite cafe, I am not talking about the name of the restaurant. I am saying this is my FAVORITE Hong Kong cafe in San Francisco. When my sister and I still worked at the restaurant, after work/volunTOLD to work at our parents’ restaurant, we would come here all the time and just talk and hang, sometimes with friends. When it is just the two of us, the waitress would give a free item. Sometimes it would be a new item on the menu or so fried stuff. Of course we always give her extra tips when she do that even though we don’t have too cause we know what being a waitress is like. Food is awesome here. I don’t care what other people say cause you get what you freaken order. Menu says instant noodles so expect instant noodles, if you want legit ramen, go somewhere else.

2-my-favorite-cafe

Leave a Reply

