Amphawa

3-amphawa

Address: 5020 Geary Blvd, San Francisco, CA 94118

I LOVE this place. ALL because of one dish that I CANNOT find anywhere else, Naked Ladies Salad (top right corner picture). Raw shrimp, topped with chef’s secret spicy lemon dressing. SO FREAKEN GOOD! There are several times when I ordered delivery (they do not deliver anymore) where I just got two order of those and thai iced tea. It is spicy AND its that spicy where it creeps up on you so watch out. Curry here is amazing also. By far one of the best (and my most favorite) Thai places in San Francisco, in my opinion. Highly recommended.

3-amphawa-2

Leave a Reply

