Kabuto

3-kabuto

Address: 5121 Geary Blvd, San Francisco, CA 94118

When I pass by this place, I always thought it was a Mexican restuarant. So glad me and my sister decided to come try this place. This was the first place I had authentic expensive sushi that blew my mind. Also the first place where I tried ‘Japanese style’ raw oysters. You know, ponzu sauce, raw quail egg and whatever the chef wants to put. MUST TRY! and HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Dishes are so fresh and very unique and as for the presentation, as you can see, is worth it. This picture was taken about 5 years so their menu might have changed. I will definitely go back to this place and try it again.

Leave a Reply

