Hot Pot Garden [Closed]

4-hot-pot-garden

Address: 1055 Taraval St, San Francisco, CA 94116

I really miss this place. My go to for hot pot. Especially because it was the first place where my mom taught me about putting the raw egg in the sauce. My god. You see that bowl of eggs there, yea, I ate 4 of those all by myself. I was addicted to it. I know, I know. It sounds gross but trust me, if you like eggs, it is so freaken good!! I was really sad to see this place close. I was waiting to reopen after the fire…but it never did..now I am still in search of an awesome hot pot place to make it my go to hot pot place..PLEASE comment below if you know some (that is NOT in SF). Thanks.

Leave a Reply

