Pho Garden [Closed]

4-pho-garden

Address: 2109 Clement St, San Francisco, CA 94121

The original Pho Garden on Clement St in SF with the Pho challenge. I never tried the challenge but I know I will not beat it because I can barely finish the large lol. However, if I had a boyfriend at that time, I probably will tell him to do it. The pho was pretty. Kinda sad it closed down. It is now replaced by a Szechuan spicy noodle restaurant. I have yet to try that too. Got to revisit Inner/Outer Richmond to try the new places!!

Leave a Reply

