Yuubi Japanese Restaurant

5-yuubi

Address: 501 Balboa St, San Francisco, CA 94118

This place was where I have my first oyster shooter and from then on, I was hooked! Anywhere that had oyster shooter or uni shooter, I will order it lol. I came here after a few weeks they were open so their menu probably have changed since. Everything on the menu sounded good and the visual of the food looked pretty too. BUT the sushi roll had too much sauce on it (at that time). I always pass by this place going home and I have not been back since. Although I would come here for the oyster shooter again ^^ (most places don’t have enough sake in it, but I can actually taste it in this place)

Leave a Reply

