Masa’s (Closed)

11masa

Address: 648 Bush St, San Francisco, CA 94108

The interior was very beautiful and kind of exaggerated in a way. The food was good but nothing out of the ordinary. It was the first time I had legit goat cheese (cheese board for dessert) and it was disgusting to me (no offense). I think it’s the first time I actually had to spit out something. My big sister loves it though lol. Funny how we are twins yet we have different tastes. That is why from now on, I will bring her along to wine bar so she can try the cheese (I’ll try a tiny bit) lol.

11masa2

Leave a Reply

