The Pot’s

1.1 the pots.png

Address: 2652 Judah St, San Francisco, CA 94122

I think compare to most hot pot places, this is more ‘traditional hot pot‘ to all you can eat hot pot. You know, before all the sauce bars where you mix your own sauce (which I LOVE, don’t get me wrong lol)  and the marinated meats, it was just simple raw meat and veggies and throw it in the pot. There A LOT more broth choices than most place I been to and also more choices for veggies, noodles and balls lol don’t forget the balls. I recommend this place for hot pot lovers that are more into eating other ingredients than just meat. (It was a few years back when I came here, so not sure how much they changed

Leave a Reply

