Krunk x Big Bang Café @ Skytree (Tokyo, Japan) 

krunkxbigbang cafe

AAHHHH!!! My fangirl coming out. BIG BANG!!! VIP (Big Bang’s fan’s name) for life!!! (FYI, Big Bang is a K-POP group) I didn’t even know there was such a café! Plus I never had a blue burger before and it was actually really good. I thought it was only for the brand name but the food and the cream soda was so good that I actually finished everything (noting that I was already really full from lunch at Tsukiji market). This café is like a dream come true for a VIP foodie lol. Too bad they do not have one in SF =(.

Leave a Reply

